Bewertungen

9,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,1
Komfort
8,6
Lage der Unterkunft
9,6
Einrichtungen
8,6
Mitarbeiter
9,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,9

Bewertungen

    Mario
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. Mai 2018

    Dachterasse :)

    Der Gastgeber war sehr freundlich und hat sogar das Gepäck hochgetragen. Die Wohnung ist ein Traum und für jeden, der Dachterassen liebt, ein Muss.
    Martin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    4. Mai 2017

    Reggio Urlaub oberster Stock.

    Alles etwas eng, einfach und unlogisch wie z.B Küche. Teller, Gabel und Messer sind da aber keine Herdplatte. Manche Schränke haben nur optische Front sind jedoch unfunktionell. Wasser wurde zweimal abgestellt... Licht wird im Flur für das Zimmer im höheren Stockwerk eingeschaltet, Balkontür geht zu aber dennoch kann man sie aufmachen? Nur die eine Hälfte funktioniert andere nicht. Dafür wird das Zimmer 3x wöchentlich geputzt. Zahlen müsste ich sofort bevor ich die Mängel sehen konnte. Vieles ist provisorisch. Vorteil: Hotel ist zentral! Das war prima.
    Liegt zentral und war sauber.
    Sylvia
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    29. Oktober 2016
    Tolle Lage zwischen Promenade und Fußgängerzone. Terrasse mit super Ausblick.
    Lukas
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    25. Oktober 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Thorsten
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. September 2016
    Einzigartige Lage, großes und sauberes Appartement, schöne große Terrasse mit Meerblick, Restaurants und Geschäfte direkt an der Unterkunft, nur wenige Meter zum sehr schönen Strand, zur Bahn (unterirdisch!) und zum Hafen. Traumhafter Urlaub!!!
    Jeff
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. April 2018

    Charming room with a little balcony.

    Location excellent. Great restaurant nearby.
    Jette
    dk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    21. Oktober 2017
    The bed was soft and I could have used a water kettle.
    It was a very nice flat on 2nd floor with a big balcony, a good view to the sea and mountains. The host was very kind and helpful. Very clean all over. The location is good and central.
    MarkOS93
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Oktober 2017

    Nice Owner and Apartment

    Nothing - it was perfect.
    The owner was very nice and dropped us to the airport upon departure for just €10. That is half the price of a taxi and buses are very infrequent. The room was nice and clean. We had the apartment on the top floor to ourselves. The bathroom was perfect. There were free coffee capsules available in the private kitchen. The place is centrally located.
    Mátyás
    hu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Juni 2017

    Best host so far!

    I've been to many places and Francesco is the best host so far. He was really kind and outstandingly helpful. If we needed something he was immediately there to help. He's place is very well located, just a few steps from Lungomare and the beach. The rooms are clean, cozy and newly furnished. Great view from balcony. We definitely would stay here again. Thanks for everything Francesco!
    assunta
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    27. Mai 2017

    Perfect for a short stay

    Nothing.
    The apartment was as described close to all services with all modern conveniences and located in the heart of Reggio di Calabria making commuting, shopping and sight seeing very easy. We only stayed 3 nights and would have stayed longer if time permitted. Our host Francesco was most obliging and very generous with his time. During our stay Francesco contacted us to ensure that everything was to our satisfaction and advised that should we require anything he was available to assist with any request. This was very reassuring and ensured that our stay was enjoyable and worry free. The apartment which we stayed in is located in an old building on the first floor in the heart of Reggio di Calabria. Attempts to modernise and renovate the property have been made however these renovations appear to have been undertaken in a hurried manner with a lack of attention to detail and consequently the standard of finish is a little lacking and some additional minor maintenance would not go astray. Having said this the apartment is perfect for those on a budget who do not wish to spend most of their time locked indoors as was the case for our party of 4 and consequently the apartment suited us perfectly. All things considered we would definitely book this apartment again as Francesco is a wonderful host and the apartment provides all that is required for a short stay.
    Gert
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. April 2017

    Super place with more than your money's worth

    Althought the rooms were newly furnished there were still some rough edges in the finishing touches . However for the value of money you receive this is marginal.
    The rooms were newly furnished and the host proposed for us to choose the room of our liking as there were also other rooms available. We ended up with a room with a large terrace area looking over the strait and Sicily . Also the host was very friendly, helpful and welcoming. Furthermore , the host spoke English which is often a problem in the region.
    Florence
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. April 2017

    Recommend

    I will recommend this property to anyone looking for a well-appointed place, convenient and clean. It is located in the center a few meters from the national museum with sea view. helpful and friendly manager
    Thomas
    cl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    10. März 2017

    Low price/quality relationship

    3 flights of steep, narrow stairs. Bed and Breakfast, with no breakfast. No registry of passports. Only phone communication with host. Poor price/quality relationship.
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. November 2016

    Excellent

    Nothing
    Excellent location Very Nice
    Dmitry
    by

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. September 2016

    Wonderful and shiny apartments. Highly recommended.

    Viola
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. August 2016

    Perfect easy going place to stay after hostel nights.

    It was a little bit loud because of the boardwalk with loud party music nearby. Not so many affordable restaurants in the neighbourhood.
    This was the perfect room to relax after hostel nights amd bus rides. Close to the railways station and the sea. Many shops to buy clothes. Really nice balcony and very clean in general. The check-im was very flexibel and we enjoyed a warm welcome.