Отзывы

9,0
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,1
Комфорт
8,6
Расположение объекта размещения
9,6
Удобства
8,6
Персонал
9,1
Соотношение цены и качества
8,9

Отзывы

    Natalia
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    14 февраля 2018

    Не отель, а хостел.

    Это не отель, а хостел. Отель звонил в течении двух дней до заселения с вопросом о времени заезда с точностью до 1 часа. Встретил молодой человек, показал номер, взял деньги наличкой, оставил ключи и удалился. Номер в жилом доме с узкими лестничными пролетами. Еле внесли чемодан на 3 этаж. Лифта нет. Комната маленькая. Туалет с ванной через общий коридор. Сантехника старая. Завтрак в кафе на соседней улице. Скудный.
    Месторасположение.
    Tatiana
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    24 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Vasilii
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    19 августа 2017
    Из 15 дней , проведенных в отеле Интернет работал только первые 3 . Не смотря на наши обращения , улучшений добиться не удалось.
    Локация -расстояние до моря , близость к променаду и виа Гарибальди с магазинами ,простор апартаментов , отзывчивый хозяин Франческо.
    Stepan P.
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    2 октября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jeff
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 апреля 2018

    Charming room with a little balcony.

    Location excellent. Great restaurant nearby.
    Jette
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    21 октября 2017
    The bed was soft and I could have used a water kettle.
    It was a very nice flat on 2nd floor with a big balcony, a good view to the sea and mountains. The host was very kind and helpful. Very clean all over. The location is good and central.
    MarkOS93
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 октября 2017

    Nice Owner and Apartment

    Nothing - it was perfect.
    The owner was very nice and dropped us to the airport upon departure for just €10. That is half the price of a taxi and buses are very infrequent. The room was nice and clean. We had the apartment on the top floor to ourselves. The bathroom was perfect. There were free coffee capsules available in the private kitchen. The place is centrally located.
    Mátyás
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 июня 2017

    Best host so far!

    I've been to many places and Francesco is the best host so far. He was really kind and outstandingly helpful. If we needed something he was immediately there to help. He's place is very well located, just a few steps from Lungomare and the beach. The rooms are clean, cozy and newly furnished. Great view from balcony. We definitely would stay here again. Thanks for everything Francesco!
    assunta
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    27 мая 2017

    Perfect for a short stay

    Nothing.
    The apartment was as described close to all services with all modern conveniences and located in the heart of Reggio di Calabria making commuting, shopping and sight seeing very easy. We only stayed 3 nights and would have stayed longer if time permitted. Our host Francesco was most obliging and very generous with his time. During our stay Francesco contacted us to ensure that everything was to our satisfaction and advised that should we require anything he was available to assist with any request. This was very reassuring and ensured that our stay was enjoyable and worry free. The apartment which we stayed in is located in an old building on the first floor in the heart of Reggio di Calabria. Attempts to modernise and renovate the property have been made however these renovations appear to have been undertaken in a hurried manner with a lack of attention to detail and consequently the standard of finish is a little lacking and some additional minor maintenance would not go astray. Having said this the apartment is perfect for those on a budget who do not wish to spend most of their time locked indoors as was the case for our party of 4 and consequently the apartment suited us perfectly. All things considered we would definitely book this apartment again as Francesco is a wonderful host and the apartment provides all that is required for a short stay.
    Gert
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    5 апреля 2017

    Super place with more than your money's worth

    Althought the rooms were newly furnished there were still some rough edges in the finishing touches . However for the value of money you receive this is marginal.
    The rooms were newly furnished and the host proposed for us to choose the room of our liking as there were also other rooms available. We ended up with a room with a large terrace area looking over the strait and Sicily . Also the host was very friendly, helpful and welcoming. Furthermore , the host spoke English which is often a problem in the region.
    Florence
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 апреля 2017

    Recommend

    I will recommend this property to anyone looking for a well-appointed place, convenient and clean. It is located in the center a few meters from the national museum with sea view. helpful and friendly manager
    Thomas
    cl

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    10 марта 2017

    Low price/quality relationship

    3 flights of steep, narrow stairs. Bed and Breakfast, with no breakfast. No registry of passports. Only phone communication with host. Poor price/quality relationship.
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 ноября 2016

    Excellent

    Nothing
    Excellent location Very Nice
    Dmitry
    by

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 сентября 2016

    Wonderful and shiny apartments. Highly recommended.

    Viola
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    22 августа 2016

    Perfect easy going place to stay after hostel nights.

    It was a little bit loud because of the boardwalk with loud party music nearby. Not so many affordable restaurants in the neighbourhood.
    This was the perfect room to relax after hostel nights amd bus rides. Close to the railways station and the sea. Many shops to buy clothes. Really nice balcony and very clean in general. The check-im was very flexibel and we enjoyed a warm welcome.